Squad programme 10th February 2013

By | February 4, 2013

The programme for the squad on this date will comprise:

09.45  Arrive
10.00  Welcome and introduction
10.10  Outline of squad aims and processes
10.30  Floor warm up (Directed)
10.40  Tramp warm up (Directed)
11.00  Drill session
12.00  Application of drilled techniques to set routines
13.00  Lunch ( Coaches and gymnasts bring packed lunch)
13.30  Floor/Tramp warm up (Own choice)
13.45  Application of drilled techniques to vols
14.45  Cool down/stretch
15.00  Closing remarks

Please ensure that all performers arrive with their coach, training diaries and payment of £15 (cheques payable to ECGA).

Following yesterdays grading competition, we have now updated the list of gymnasts eligible for inclusion into the squad based on this years criteria as follows:

Abigail ClarkePegasus
Austin PannellDragons
Bex AlexanderCambridge Aspire *
Caitlin HoustonPegasus
Eitan RobinsonBrentwood *
Ethan NightingaleHi Tension *
Evie JosephCambourne Comets *
Faith EverettBrentwood
Georgia BerryCambourne Comets
Georgie  TyrellBrentwood
Hannah BlakeCambourne Comets
Harry MallowsCambridge Cangaroos *
James AbleCambourne Comets
Joe HarrisTeam Twisters
Kendra SherlockTeam Twisters *
Lauren Bembrick TaylorTeam Twisters
Matthew BursonCambridge Cangaroos
Maddison MerrittBrentwood
Mila FeldmanCambridge Cangaroos *
Monica DowlingBrentwood *
Nathan  LunnissLevitation
Owen FrancisTeam Twisters *
Sam NightingaleHi Tension *
Shelby SkeggsPegasus
Susanna BadleyBrentwood
Taranne KendonCambridge Cangaroos
Tate TuckerCambourne Comets
Thomas VerdiccioLevitation
Victoria BrambleBrentwood
* – denotes wildcard
Please confirm attendance (or not) as soon as possible to Jack & Paul – [antibot mailto=”[email protected]”]

Last Updated on February 10, 2013 by dave

Please follow and like us: