Putting the bounce back into the East Region

Committee Contacts

The East Region Trampoline Technical Committee contacts are as follows:

RoleNameClubEmail
ChairNicki WellerIpswich 4nickiw@trampoline-east.org
Vice-ChairCharlotte CannifordHigh Springerscharlottec@trampoline-east.org
SecretaryRachel PaulDragonsrachelp@trampoline-east.org
ECGA RepresentativeStuart KellyCambridge Cangaroosstuartk@trampoline-east.org
Regional Team ManagerPat DodsonBrentwoodpatd@trampoline-east.org
Competitions SecretaryNeil PikeCambridge Cangaroosneilp@trampoline-east.org
Welfare OfficerKarly GoodDragonswelfare@trampoline-east.org
Judging CoordinatorAndrew AistrupCambridge Universityandrewa@trampoline-east.org
Coach EdTony FagelmanCambridge Cangaroostonyf@trampoline-east.org
Trampoline Development CoordinatorVACANT
DMT Development CoordinatorPhilip DodsonMarriotts GCphild@trampoline-east.org
or
dmtsquad@trampoline-east.org
Communications OfficerDave KingabyBrentwooddavek@trampoline-east.org
Disabilities RepresentativeJenny NewmanHBS Revolutionsjennyn@trampoline-east.org
Cambridge RepresentativeKim PearsonCambridge Cangarooskimp@trampoline-east.org
Suffolk RepresentativeAnn HarveyPegasusannh@trampoline-east.org
Committeecommittee@trampoline-east.org
News Archives