Putting the bounce back into the East Region

Committee Contacts

The East Region Trampoline Technical Committee contacts are as follows:

Role Name Club Email
Chair VACANT
Vice-Chair (Acting Chair) Nicki Weller Ipswich 4 nickiw@trampoline-east.org
Secretary Rachel Paul Dragons rachelp@trampoline-east.org
Competitions Secretary Neil Pike Cambridge Cangaroos neilp@trampoline-east.org
Welfare Officer Karly Good Dragons welfare@trampoline-east.org
Judging & Judge Ed Andrew Aistrup Cambridge University andrewa@trampoline-east.org
Coach Ed Tony Fagelman Cambridge Cangaroos tonyf@trampoline-east.org
Trampoline Development Coordinator VACANT
DMT Development Coordinator Philip Dodson Marriotts GC phild@trampoline-east.org
or
dmtsquad@trampoline-east.org
Communications Officer Dave Kingaby Brentwood davek@trampoline-east.org
Cambridge Representative Kim Pearson Cambridge Cangaroos kimp@trampoline-east.org
Suffolk Representative Ann Harvey Pegasus annh@trampoline-east.org
Committee committee@trampoline-east.org
News Archives