Putting the bounce back into the East Region

Committee Contacts

The East Region Trampoline Technical Committee contacts are as follows:

Role Name Club Email
Chair Nicki Weller Ipswich 4 nickiw@trampoline-east.org
Vice-Chair Charlotte Canniford High Springers charlottec@trampoline-east.org
Secretary Rachel Paul Dragons rachelp@trampoline-east.org
ECGA Representative Stuart Kelly Cambridge Cangaroos stuartk@trampoline-east.org
Regional Team Manager Pat Dodson Brentwood patd@trampoline-east.org
Competitions Secretary Neil Pike Cambridge Cangaroos neilp@trampoline-east.org
Welfare Officer Karly Good Dragons welfare@trampoline-east.org
Judging Coordinator Andrew Aistrup Cambridge University andrewa@trampoline-east.org
Coach Ed Tony Fagelman Cambridge Cangaroos tonyf@trampoline-east.org
Trampoline Development Coordinator VACANT
DMT Development Coordinator Philip Dodson Marriotts GC phild@trampoline-east.org
Communications Officer Dave Kingaby Brentwood davek@trampoline-east.org
Disabilities Representative Jenny Newman HBS Revolutions jennyn@trampoline-east.org
Cambridge Representative Kim Pearson Cambridge Cangaroos kimp@trampoline-east.org
Suffolk Representative Ann Harvey Pegasus annh@trampoline-east.org
Committee committee@trampoline-east.org
News Archives