Putting the bounce back into the East Region

Committee Contacts

The East Region Trampoline Technical Committee contacts are as follows:

Role Name Club Email
Chair Stuart Kelly Cambridge Cangaroos stuartk@trampoline-east.org
Vice-Chair Nicki Weller Ipswich 4 nickiw@trampoline-east.org
Secretary Rachel Paul Dragons rachelp@trampoline-east.org
Treasurer Ann Harvey Pegasus treasurer@trampoline-east.org
Competitions Secretary Neil Pike Cambridge Cangaroos neilp@trampoline-east.org
Welfare Karly Good Dragons welfare@trampoline-east.org
Judging & Judge Ed Jerry Broda Fenland Flyers jerryb@trampoline-east.org
Coach Ed Tony Fagelman Cambridge Cangaroos tonyf@trampoline-east.org
Regional Trampoline Squad Paul Kitchen &
Jack Kelly
Brentwood
Independent
paulk@trampoline-east.org
or
squad@trampoline-east.org
Regional DMT Squad Philip Dodson Sprung Loaded phild@trampoline-east.org
or
dmtsquad@trampoline-east.org
DMT Rep Emma Armitage Levitation emmaa@trampoline-east.org
Regional Competitor Rep Sarah Jones Levitation sarahj@trampoline-east.org
National Competitor Rep Robin Atkins Levitation robina@trampoline-east.org
Computers Neil Pike Cambridge Cangaroos neilp@trampoline-east.org
Communications Officer Dave Kingaby Brentwood davek@trampoline-east.org
BSGA (Schools) Rep Claire Watt Sprung Loaded claireaw@trampoline-east.org
Cambridge Representative Kim Pearson Cambridge Cangaroos kimp@trampoline-east.org
Hertfordshire Representative Alex Deller Sprung Loaded alexd@trampoline-east.org
Suffolk Representative Ann Harvey Pegasus annh@trampoline-east.org
Committee committee@trampoline-east.org
News Archives