OFFICIALS' TIMETABLE

NDP Qualifier 2

Sunday 9 February 2020

Officials' Meeting: 8.40am

TRA - MORNING (9AM - 1PM)

	Panel 1	
Chair	Jerry Broda	Fenland Flyers
E1	Clare Payne	Rotations
E2	Joely Murray	HBS Revolutions
E3	Matt Chatters	Hi Tension
E4	Sue Jay	Flight
E5	Abbie Sewell	Recoil
E6	Polly Watson	Team Twisters
H1	Jordan Winter	Cambourne Comets
H2	Nicola Reynolds	Ministry of Air
Computer Recorder	John Smith	Brentwood
Manual Recorder	Emma Carter	Cambridge Cangaroos
Marshall	Lynn Selby	Rotations

	Panel 2	
Chair	Zoe Bourne	Recoil
E1	Kieran Slaughter	HBS Revolutions
E2	Jessica Francis	Team Twisters
E3	Tony Faglman	Cambridge Cangaroos
E4	Felicity Johnson	Recoil
E5	Karen Bevan	Pegasus
E6	Max-Curtis England	Ministry of Air
H1	Kerry Waller	Brentwood
H2	Steven Gray	Cambourne Comets
Computer Recorder	Debbie Norris	Dimensions
Manual Recorder	Cambourne	Cambourne Comets
Marshall	Kat Fines	Fenland Flyers

Panel 3			
Chair	Mark Pennell	CSG	
E1	Tiff Lamont	Apex	
E2	Graham Parker	Ultima	
E3	Georgina Townsend	Westcliff	
E4	Claire Watt	Marriotts	
E5	Ellie Hay	Ultima	
E6	Charlotte Orley	Recoil	
H1	Lucia Berridge	Westcliff	
H2	Sue Huggins	Dimensions	
Computer Recorder	Dan Cotta	HBS Revolutions	
Manual Recorder	Katie Sullivan	Recoil	
Marshall	Colette Russell Porter	Salto	

DMT

	Panel 4	
Chair	Nicki Wellar	Ipswich Four
E1	Teresa Shaw	Cambourne Comets
E2	Sonia Payne	Pegasus
E3	Jordan Broda	Fenland Flyers
E4	Christine Smyth	Westcliff
E5	Mel Cyrille	Pegasus
D1	Nicki Wellar	Ipswich Four
Computer Recorder	Marie O'Halloran	Westcliff
Manual Recorder		Hertford Gymnastics
Marshall	Emma Stewart	Ipswich Four

TRA - AFTERNOON (1	1PM - 5PM)
--------------------	------------

	Panel 1	
Chair	Jerry Broda	Fenland Flyers
E1	Clare Payne	Rotations
E2	Joely Murray	HBS Revolutions
E3	Matt Chatters	Hi Tension
E4	Sue Jay	Flight
E5	Abbie Sewell	Recoil
E6	Polly Watson	Team Twisters
H1	Jordan Winter	Cambourne Comets
H2	Nicola Reynolds	Ministry of Air
Computer Recorder	John Smith	Brentwood
Manual Recorder	Caelie Guest	CSG
Marshall	Lisa Ambrose	Rotations

	Panel 2				
Chair	Zoe Bourne	Recoil			
E1	Kieran Slaughter	HBS Revolutions			
E2	Jessica Francis	Team Twisters			
E3	Tony Faglman	Cambridge Cangaroos			
E4	Felicity Johnson	Recoil			
E5	Karen Bevan	Pegasus			
E6	Max-Curtis England	Ministry of Air			
H1	Kerry Waller	Brentwood			
H2	Steven Gray	Cambourne Comets			
Computer Recorder	Jo Hartnup	Dimensions			
Manual Recorder	Cambourne	Cambourne Comets			
Marshall	Jasmine Hailes-Pope	Fenland Flyers			

	Panel 3	
Chair	Mark Pennell	CSG
E1	Tiff Lamont	Apex
E2	Graham Parker	Ultima
E3	Georgina Townsend	Westcliff
E4	Claire Watt	Marriotts
E5	Ellie Hay	Ultima
E6	Charlotte Orley	Recoil
H1	Laura Panter	Westcliff
H2	Martin Darch	Dimensions
Computer Recorder	Fay Wilson	Hi Tension
Manual Recorder	Katie Thorne	Recoil
Marshall	Matt Nugent	Team Twisters

RANGE & CONDITIONING			
J1 Donna Button	Ipswich Four		
J2 Jenny Newman	HBS Revolutions		
J3 Louise Pennell	CSG		
Recorder 1 Jenna Kidgell	Pegasus		
Recorder 2 Harri Henderson	HBS Revolutions		
EVENT OFFICIALS			

EVENT OFFICIALS		
Welfare Officer	Dave Kingaby	Brentwood
Welfare Officer	Karly Good	Dragons
Scoring	Chris Earley	lpswich Four
Scoring	Tim Mann	Ipswich Four
Scoring	Max Gaeta	Pegasus
Scoring	Kaitlin Carpenter	Waveney

	ILISLINALI	
AM	Vicky Dudman	Dimensions
PM	Charis McKenzie	Dimensions
PM	Lauren Archer	High Springers
N/PM	Katie Richardson	Salto

TRA format - HD scoring

TRA panels each have six execution and 2 HD judges. HD judges will hold up one single score, calculated as the average of the two scores to two decimal places, in accordance with 18.2.6.3 of the Code of Points. For example:

- J1: 9.0
- J2: 9.2
- HD score held up = 9.1

Or

- J1: 9.1
- J2: 9.2
- HD score held up = 9.15

An additional '5' sheet will be provided for HD judges to hold up with their score card where needed.

For the avoidance of doubt, the average of the two HD scores must not be rounded up or down.

Missing officials and attire

If an official is unable to arrive for their slot, it is the responsibility of their club to find a suitable equivalently-qualified replacement.

If an official fails to turn up on time and is not replaced, a £25 fine shall be applied to the club.

Officials must present themselves in correct judging attire. Marshalls and recorders may wear club/casual sporting attire.