ERTC AGM

HARLOW SPORTSZONE



13[™] OCTOBER **2019**

MINUTES

1. AGREEMENT OF AGM MINUTES FROM 2018

The minutes from last AGM were agreed and approved.

2. Reports from 2018/9 Committee

See separate sheet

3. 2019/20 COMMITTEE ELECTION

THE FOLLOWING WERE ELECTED INTO THEIR ROLES:

POSITION	PERSON
Chair	Nicki Weller
Vice Chair	
Secretary	Rachel Parker
ECGA Representative	
Regional Team Manager	Louise Overall
Competitions Coordinator	Neil Pike/Tim Mann
Communications Officer	Dave Kingaby
Welfare Officer	Karly Good
Courses coaching coordinator	Tony Fagelman
Judging Coordinator	Andrew Aistrup
DMT Development Coordinator	Phil Dodson
Disabilities Representative	Jenny Newman

Pat Dodson was asked to stay on the committee as a 'without portfolio' role which he accepted.

4. QUESTIONS/QUERIES FOR COMMITTEE FROM REGION (IF ANY)

Technical committee - remains as Nicki Weller, Tony Fagelman and Andrew Aistrup, with advice to be sought from Phil Dodson for any DMT matters, and Jenny Newman for any disability matters.

Regional workshops – The committee would like to move these around the region. Graham Williams has requested to host one of the regional workshops. To be discussed at next committee meeting.

5. AOB

17/11/19 next committee meeting to be held after Regional Championships.