Officials' Guidance NDP Qualifier 2 – Colchester 27 January 2019

Dear Officials,

Thank you for your generous support in volunteering to officiate at this event. It would not be possible without your commitment and hard work, and I am grateful for the time you have given.

Please find below the officials' timetable for this event. The day is split into a morning and afternoon session for TRI. If a judge is unable to attend from your club, your club must provide a suitable equivalent to fill that slot.

Please carefully read the following notes in addition to the timetable:

Officials' Meeting

The officials' meeting shall take place at **8.30am** by the trampoline panels. Please attend this meeting on time; failure to do so will result in a fine of £25 for your club, per late/missing official. All non-qualified officials shall receive technical training on the field of play.

Mobile Phones and Electronic Devices

In line with British Gymnastics event protocol, all officials are kindly requested to refrain from using any personal electronic devices (e.g. mobile phones, tablets, laptops, or other internet enabled devices) on the judging panels or competition floor throughout the event. This will ensure that our officials are, and present to our audience as, professional and impartial.

Dress

The British Gymnastics officials' dress code applies to <u>all</u> officials, though marshals may wear a tracksuit or competition attire. A fine of £25 shall be applied to any clubs providing officials that do not attend in the correct attire.

Thank you once again, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Andrew Aistrup Judging Coordinator Trampoline East

aaistrup@yahoo.co.uk

OFFICIALS' TIMETABLE - NDP QUALIFIER 2

Sunday 27 January 2019 Meeting: 8.30am

MORNING - TRI					DMT		
Panel 1		Panel 2		Panel 3		Panel 4	
Chair Mark Pennell	CSOG	Chair Ann Harvey	Pegasus	Chair Zoe Bourne	Recoil	Chair Robin Atkins	Run DMT
E1 Lauren Willis	Westcliff	E1 Tiff Lamont	Apex	E1 Chris Earley	Ipswich Four	E1 Luke Dewe	HBS Revolutions
E2 Debbie Collins	Flight	E2 Polly Watson	Team Twisters	E2 Tracy Felton	CSOG	E2 Amy Large	Ipswich Four
E3 Jane Clark	Apex	E3 Jerry Broda	Fenland Flyers	E3 Clare Payne	Rotations	E3 Sonia Payne	Pegasus
E4 Karen Bevan	Pegasus	E4 James Beattie	Rotations	E4 Jo Wardle	Richard's	E4 Teresa Shaw	Cambourne Comete
H1 Nicky Cook	Ministry of Air	H1 Emma Hodgkinson	Hi Tension	H1 Julie Dobson	Ultima	E5 Hayley Constance	e Ipswich Four
H2 Cliona Oconnor	Brentwood	H2 Chris Warren	HBS Revolutions	H2 Caroline Lake	Dragons	D Rebecca Harvey	Pegasus
Computer Recorder Mark Brown	Brentwood	Computer Recorder Michelle Bassett	Ipswich Four	Computer Recorder Anne-Marie Cannon	Apex	Computer Recorder Abby Gaeta	Pegasus
Manual Recorder Nicola Reynolds	Ministry of Air	Manual Recorder Spence	Cambridge Cangaroos	Manual Recorder Sue Davison	Brentwood	Manual Recorder Megan Lister	HBS Revolutions
Marshall 1 Charlotte Fink	Team Twisters	Marshall 1 Recoil	Recoil	Marshall 1 Katie Marson	Rotations	Marshall 1 Emma Stewart	Ipswich Four
Marshall 2 Matthew Nugent	Team Twisters	Marshall 2 Recoil	Recoil	Marshall 2 Jo Willis	Westcliff	Marshall 2 Marsha Wyman	Cambourne Comet
		AFTERNOON - TR	RI			RANGE & CONDITI	ONING
Panel 1		Panel 2		Panel 3		Panel 5	
Chair Mark Pennell	CSOG	Chair Ann Harvey	Pegasus	Chair Zoe Bourne	Recoil	J1 Anna Weston	Marriotts
E1 Georgina Townsend	Westcliff	E1 Chris Warren	HBS Revolutions	E1 Julie Dobson	Ultima	J2 Chris Warren	HBS Revolutions
E2 Debbie Collins	Flight	E2 Polly Watson	Team Twisters	E2 Tracy Felton	CSOG	J3 Jenny Newman	HBS Revolutions
E3 Jane Clark	Apex	E3 Jerry Broda	Fenland Flyers	E3 Clare Payne	Rotations	Computer Recorder Jessica Hood	CSOG
E4 Cliona Oconnor	Brentwood	E4 Tiff Lamont	Apex	E4 Caroline Lake	Dragons		
H1 Karen Bevan	Pegasus	H1 James Beattie	Rotations	H1 Jo Wardle	Richard's	RESERVES	

HBS Revolutions

Cambridge Cangaroos

Ipswich Four

Recoil

Recoil

H2 Timothy Lord

Computer Recorder Michelle Bassett

Marshall 1 Recoil

Marshall 2 Recoil

Manual Recorder Spence

H2 Catherine Yiannopoulos Ministry of Air

Brentwood

Dimensions

Team Twisters

Team Twisters

Computer Recorder Mark Brown

Manual Recorder Eleanor Worby

Marshall 1 Charlotte Fink

Marshall 2 Matthew Nugent

H1	Jo Wardle	Richard's
H2	Chris Earley	Ipswich Four
Computer Recorder	Anne-Marie Cannon	Apex
Manual Recorder	Sue Davison	Brentwood
Marshall 1	Katie Marson	Rotations
Marshall 2	Jo Willis	Westcliff

		Indinotio				
	J2 Chris Warren	HBS Revolution				
	J3 Jenny Newman	HBS Revolution				
Computer Record	der Jessica Hood	CSOG				
RESERVES						
Jordan Broda	Fenland Flyers	TRA				
Louise Overall	HBS Revolutions	DMT				
Owen Francis	Team Twisters	TRA				

Team Twisters IRA TT Gymnastics TRA

TRA

Ultima

Elise Hodges

Ellie Hay