Officials' Guidance NDP Qualifier 2 – Cambridge

14 January 2018

Dear Officials,

Thank you for your generous support in volunteering to officiate at this event. It would not be possible without your commitment and hard work, and I am grateful for the time you have given.

Please find below the officials' timetable for this event. Where a preference has been provided, every effort has been made to meet your requests, however some roles may have been varied in order to provide complete panels. The day is split into a morning and afternoon session, and reserve judges should be available for both sessions. If a judge is unable to attend from your club, your club must provide a suitable equivalent to fill that slot.

Please carefully read the following notes in addition to the timetable:

Officials' Meeting

The officials' meeting shall take place at **8.45am** in the meeting room located in the squash centre to the rear of the sports hall. Please attend this meeting on time as failure to do so will result in a fine for your club. All non-qualified officials shall receive technical training on the field of play.

Mobile Phones and Electronic Devices

In line with British Gymnastics event protocol, all officials are kindly requested to refrain from using any personal electronic devices (e.g. mobile phones, tablets, laptops, or other internet enabled devices) on the judging panels or competition floor throughout the event. This will ensure that our officials are, and present to our audience, as professional and impartial as possible.

Score Entry

Scores shall be entered using the SUTLScore electronic system at this event. Officials simply need to enter their score (e.g. '8.5') on the touch screen display in front of them, then select 'Submit Score'.

Food and Drink

Food and drink will be provided throughout the day in the officials' meeting room, and all officials shall receive a lunch voucher. Due to the electronic equipment present on the judging panels, and per venue policy, all food and drink is strictly prohibited on the judging panels and competition floor (with the exception of screw-top bottled water). Please kindly enjoy refreshments in the meeting room during breaks between flights.

Dress

The British Gymnastics officials' dress code applies to all officials, though marshals may wear a tracksuit or competition attire.

Thank you once again, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Andrew Aistrup Judging Coordinator Trampoline East

aaistrup@yahoo.co.uk

OFFICIALS' TIMETABLE - NDP QUALIFIER 2

Meeting: 8.45am

Location: Officials' Room - Squash Centre

MORNING - TRI

Panel 1		Panel 2		Panel 3		Panel 4	
Chair Gary Lewis	Storm Elite	Chair Ann Harvey	Pegasus	Chair Mark Pennell	CSOG	Chair Jan Semon	Recoil
E1 Sam Chatters	Hi Tension	E1 Louise Overall	CUTC	E1 Zoe Bourne	Recoil	E1 Tiff Lamont	Apex
E2 Chris Earley	Ipswich Four	E2 Sarah Moore	Levitation	E2 Carole Watson	Brentwood	E2 Kirsty Wiggins	CSOG
E3 Sue Jay	Flight	E3 Karen Bevan	Pegasus	E3 Nicky Anderson	Cambridge Cangaroos	E3 Darren George	Ministry Of Air
E4 James Beattie	Rotations	E4 Emma Hodgkinso	n Hi Tension	E4 Joanne Wardle	Richard's	E4 Sonia Payne	Ipswich Four
H1 Chris Smyth	Westcliff	H1 Carol Leonard	Cambourne Comets	H1 Joe Harris	Ultima	H1 Saphron Morgan	Dimensions
H2 Amanda Jay	Flight	H2 Sue Higgins	Dimensions	H2 Sean Jones	CUTC	H2 Bryony Carter	Cambourne Comet
Computer Recorder Graham Bailes	Brentwood	Computer Recorder Sian Coventry	Recoil	Computer Recorder Wayne Norris	Dimensions	Computer Recorder Mac Faron	Ministry Of Air
Manual Recorder Neil Budd	Cambridge Cangaroos	Manual Recorder Tania Lewis	Storm Elite	Manual Recorder Melissa Baker	Dragons	Manual Recorder Marianne Tucker	Dimensions
Video Recorder Michelle Bassett	Ipswich Four	Video Recorder Sharon Warren	Cambourne Comets	Video Recorder Jane Clark	Apex	Video Recorder Andrew Taylor	Ministry Of Air
Marshall 1 Garry Leach	Flight	Marshall 1 Becky Cox	Cambourne Comets	Marshall 1 Emma Stewart	Ipswich Four	Marshall 1 Lottie Orley	Recoil
Marshall 2 Beth Filer	High Springers	Marshall 2 Abby Gaeta	Pegasus	Marshall 2 Helena Steel	Levitation	Marshall 2 Kathryn Marson	Rotations

AFTERNOON - TRI

Panel 1		Panel 2		Panel 3		Panel 4	
Chair Gary Lewis	Storm Elite	Chair Ann Harvey	Pegasus	Chair Mark Pennell	CSOG	Chair Jan Semon	Recoil
E1 Sam Chatters	Hi Tension	E1 Emily Ball	Ultima	E1 Zoe Bourne	Recoil	E1 Tiff Lamont	Apex
E2 Chris Earley	Ipswich Four	E2 Sarah Moore	Levitation	E2 Chris Warren	HBS	E2 Kirsty Wiggins	CSOG
E3 Sue Jay	Flight	E3 Karen Bevan	Pegasus	E3 Nicky Anderson	Cambridge Cangaroos	E3 Darren George	Ministry Of Air
E4 Kieran Slaughter	HBS	E4 Emma Hodgkinson	Hi Tension	E4 Joanne Wardle	Richard's	E4 Sonia Payne	Ipswich Four
H1 Chris Smyth	Westcliff	H1 Dave Ward	Brentwood	H1 Joe Harris	Ultima	H1 Tracy Felton	Dimensions
H2 Amanda Jay	Flight	H2 Sue Higgins	Dimensions	H2 Emma Brennan	Recoil	H2 Bryony Carter	Cambourne Comet
Computer Recorder Cathy Jackson	Brentwood	Computer Recorder Doug McKenzie	Dimensions	Computer Recorder Scott Mathers	Cambourne Comets	Computer Recorder Tim Watson	Recoil
Manual Recorder Wendy Whistler	Cambridge Cangaroos	Manual Recorder Tania Lewis	Storm Elite	Manual Recorder Sue Mapes	Brentwood	Manual Recorder Jude Saward	Dimensions
Video Recorder Michelle Bassett	Ipswich Four	Video Recorder Hazel Goodman	Pegasus	Video Recorder Jane Clark	Apex	Video Recorder Andrew Taylor	Ministry Of Air
Marshall 1 Helen Morland	HBS	Marshall 1 Ema Parkin	Pegasus	Marshall 1 Ellie Hay	Ultima	Marshall 1 Ali Jackson	CSOG
Marshall 2 Beth Filer	High Springers	Marshall 2 Marsha Wyman	Cambourne Comets	Marshall 2 Jade Tanner	Ultima	Marshall 2 Wendy Cole	CSOG

DMT	RANGE & CONDITION		
Panel 5		All Day	
Chair Phil Dodson	Marriotts	J1 Jennifer Newman	
E1 Georgina Mowles	Pegasus	J2 Samantha Copping C	
E2 Teresa Shaw	Cambourne Comets	J3 Will Smith F	
E3 Nicki Weller	Ipswich Four	Computer Recorder Jo Willis V	
E4 Timothy Lord	HBS		
E5 Donna Clarke	Pegasus		
D Sarah Jones	Run DMT		
Computer Recorder Rachel Loyd	Hi Tension		
Manual Recorder Kerry Reeves	Brentwood		

Cambourne Comets

Marshall Sean Carroll

NING

	All Day	
J1	Jennifer Newman	HBS
J2	Samantha Copping	CSOG
J3	Will Smith	Recoil
ter Recorder	Jo Willis	Westcliff

	All Panels	
Kemi Olawande	High Springers	Execution/HD
Katie Trott	Levitation	Execution/HD
Ryan Hadlow	CUTC	Execution/HD
Jennifer Wade	High Springers	Execution/HD

RESERVES